How to do love spells with no ingredients. Some love spell do not need any Ingredients. Cast magic love spell with a photograph. beylikdüzü escort

Charles Billingsley Releases New Album “Right Here” + Enter to WIN a Charles Billingsley Prize Package!

(All posts may contain affiliate links or sponsored content. Please see my disclosure policy)

I am keeping this giveaway open for another week! 

One of our family’s favorite Christian Artists, Charles Billingsley, has just released his new album, “Right Here”. I am honored to be a part of the Right Here Launch Team. This is a group of wonderful individuals who has helped to get the word out about Charles Billingsley and his new album. 

I recently received my personal copy of Right Here in the mail and have been thoroughly blessed by all of the wonderful and uplifting songs on the album. They have been a huge encouragement to my soul and I know that they will be to you as well! From Charles, “Much of this project is a celebration of the fact that we DO worship a risen Savior who is King of Kings and Lord or Lords.  He is worthy of the highest praise, which is a life completely devoted to Him. May these songs draw you closer to Him and may they serve as a constant reminder that our life-giving Savior will never leave you. He will never forsake you. He is always…right here.”

I hope that you and your family will be blessed by the songs on this album as much as I have been! The songs truly do cause your heart to respond in worship. You cannot help but praise the Lord for His goodness and grace when you hear this music!

You can purchase the album on iTunes or directy from the Charles Billingsley website HERE

Songs included on the album include:

  • I Let My Heart Open
  • Mountaintops
  • Jesus You Are
  • God is Good
  • Right Here
  • Majesty (Here I Am)
  • Hallelujah for the Savior
  • Victory (The Blood of Jesus)
  • There’s Nothing My God Cannot Do
  • See You Again (featuring Meredith Andrews)
  • Horizon

Thanks to Charles Billingsley and his amazing team, they have offered to provide an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G prize pack to One My Sweet Savings reader! This prize package not only features the new album, but also the following products: Never Forsaken t-shirt, Mercy Tree necklace, Cooper’s Book of Questions, Lord Use Me devotional book, and SEVEN Other CDs: Only Jesus, God of the Ages, 20, Never Forsaken, Marks of the Mission, Between the Now and Then and Women of Joy. 

Entering the Giveaway is simple, please leave a comment with your name and email at the bottom of this blog post (where it says post comment) with your most favorite Charles Billingsley song.  One winner will be chosen on March 18 and notified by email. 

Be sure to follow Charles on Facebook and Twitter, and stay up to date on the latest news at:

Good Luck Everyone!